Certificate for Special Design Bureau “Oktava” JSC trademark 

License of the Federal Space Agency No. 1019K dated 1 December, 2008 (perpetual, in accordance with paragraph 3 Article 22 Chapter 3 No. 99-ФЗ "On licensing of certain types of activities") for space activities in the development and manufacture of electro-acoustic devices for manned space objects and ground-based space infrastructure (License, annex to license).

Reference to Abstract from the registry of existing licenses.

License No. 002812 ВВТ-ОП dated 22 May, 2013 (perpetual) of the Federal Service for Defence Contracts for the development, production, testing, installation, mounting, maintenance, repair, disposal and sale of weapons and military equipment.

License No. 12341-AT dated 16 April, 2013 (perpetual) of the Russian Federation Ministry of Industry and Trade for the development, production, testing and repair of aircraft.

Certificate of Conformity No. 6300.312679 / RU dated 24 October, 2018, certifying that the quality management system in relation to the development and production, testing and repair of military hardware (ЕКПС 5805, 5830, 5831 codes) meets the requirements of GOST ISO 9001-2011, SRPP VT standards including GOST RV 0015-002-2012.

Свидетельство на товарный знак ОАО "ОКБ "Октава"

Лицензия Федерального Космического Агентства № 1019К от 1 декабря 2008 года (бессрочная в соответствии с п. 3 ст. 22 гл. 3 № 99-ФЗ "О лицензировании отдельных видов деятельности") на осуществление космической деятельности в части разработки и изготовления электроакустических устройств для пилотируемых космических объектов и наземной космической инфраструктуры (Лицензия, приложение к лицензии).

Ссылка на Выписку из реестра действующих лицензий.

Лицензия № 002812 ВВТ-ОП от 22 мая 2013 г. (бессрочная) Федеральной службы по оборонному заказу на осуществление разработки, производства, испытания, установки, монтажа, технического обслуживания, ремонта, утилизации и реализации вооружения и военной техники.

Лицензия № 12341-AT от 16 апреля 2013 г. (бессрочная) Министерства промышленности и торговли РФ на осуществление разработки, производства, испытания и ремонта авиационной техники.

Сертификат соответствия №6300.312281/RU от 06.09.16 г., удостоверяющий, что система менеджмента качества применительно к разработке и производству, испытаниям и ремонту продукции ВВТ (коды ЕКПС 5805, 5830, 5831) соответствует требованиям ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011, стандартов СРПП ВТ, включая ГОСТ РВ 0015-002-2012.